Lord Rocket – Officer

Lord Rocket and Kosoelay

Age           :         28
Sex            :        Male
Real name  :      Ko Soe

Status        :        Married
Job            :        Business (traditional Medicine)

Other info:
I’m Chinese, a distributor of traditional medicine in the whole country of Myanmar. Currently married to my beautiful wife “Sue”. My City coordinates are  545-315, 35-43, 34-39, 533-322, 56-45, 551-318.

Likes:
I like the chatting channel of this game. I feel like we’re more than family and friends in our alliance.

Dislikes
I don’t like the connection sometimes of this game, it takes an hour or two to log this game.

Messages
me and my wife…

3 Responses to “Lord Rocket – Officer”

  1. Man your hot with your lovely wife…

  2. Let hold of that cute wife of yours 🙂

  3. saviola Says:

    i forgot to tell u that u r very smart and handsome ^^

Leave a comment