Archive for July 19, 2009

Lord Caspe – member

Posted in Patpong Members with tags on July 19, 2009 by Rudson

Lord: Caspe
Age: 34
Sex: Male
Real name: Eliseo Caspe
Job: Office Personnel
Country: Philippines
City: Manila

Other Info
I’m Filipino, an office staff personnel, presently residing in Manila, Philippines. My City coordinates 000-000

Like:
I like here in Alliance Patpong because our boss and our co-members here are very much willing to help its members like me as a beginner. They help me a lot through giving advices and even giving their resources so that you can build more buildings, Science research of Academy. They also send their troops to help you protect your city in the invasion of enemies.

Dislike
I dont like the time frame for each building level and researches..but all in all, its a fun and confusing game to learn this game..thats all folks.